African Giant: Burna Boy Drops New Album

Just last month, the African Giant himself bagged the BET Best International Act award. With life literally falling in all the right places for Burna, he drops the ball with the release of his new album African Giant just a few hours ago. Here is all you need to know.

African Giant: Tracklist

1. African Giant
2. Anybody
3. Wetin Man Go
4. Dangote
5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
7. Omo
8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
9. Collateral Damage
10. Another Story ft M.anifest
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno Skit
13. Destiny
14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
15. Gbona
16. On The Low
17. Show & Tell ft Future
18. This Side ft YG
19. Spiritual

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *